The College of mechanical engineering has four departments of mechanical design and manufacturing, mechanical and electronic engineering, mechanical foundation, industrial engineering and mechanical engineering experimental teaching center, and is in charge of the engineering training center of Chongqing University. At present, there are more than 200 faculty and workers, more than 30 national and provincial level talents, including winners of the national Distinguished Young Scholars fund, distinguished professors of Yangtze River scholars of the Ministry of education, experts of the acade... [in detail]